The Scroll of Honour The Scroll of Honour
Award: Award of Arms
Persona: Sirin of Jararvellir
Presenting Branch/Group: Kingdom of Northshield
Presented on 6/10/2017 at Border Skirmish XIV ( 4 other awards given at this event.)
Presenting Royalty: Konrad and Aibhilin

This site is © 2022 Kingdom of Northshield. Original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.