Duke Tarrach Alfson Duke Tarrach Alfson

Awards by Branch/Group

This is a list of local branches/groups that have members which have received awards from the Kingdom of Northshield or the Principality of Northshield. It does NOT include other Kingdoms or branches of the SCA.

Branch Name Branch Type Region Type Award Count
Bentbridge Forming Group Woodlands 14
Blachemere Canton Lakes 62
Border Downs Shire Plains 164
Caer Anterth Mawr Barony Woodlands 1097
Castel Rouge Barony Plains 435
Coille Stoirmeil Canton Woodlands 84
Coldedernhale Shire Plains 64
Darkstone Shire Woodlands 61
Dreibrucken Shire Plains 57
Falcon's Keep Shire Woodlands 168
Heorot Denu Village Plains 33
Hvitskogar Shire Woodlands 23
Inner Sea Shire Lakes 52
Jararvellir Barony Woodlands 1032
Korsväg Shire Plains 239
Mare Amethystinum Shire Lakes 78
Marshall Forming Group Lakes 12
Midewinde Shire Plains 158
Mistig Waetru Shire Woodlands 38
Noiregarde Shire Plains 94
Nordleigh Canton Lakes 90
Nordskogen Barony Lakes 1427
Norwealdmere Village Woodlands 16
Orlova Dolina Shire Lakes 50
Oubliette Forming Group Lakes 11
Rivenwood Tower Shire Lakes 89
Rockhaven Shire Lakes 75
Rockwall (Disbanded) Shire Woodlands 25
Rokeclif Shire Woodlands 70
Rudivale Shire Plains 37
Schattentor Shire Plains 131
Shattered Oak Shire Woodlands 101
Silfren Mere Shire Lakes 229
Skerjastrond Shire Woodlands 51
Stromfels (Disbanded) Forming Group Woodlands 1
Svatý Sebesta College Plains 107
Tor Aerie College Lakes 11
Trewint Shire Plains 76
Turm an dem See Shire Woodlands 94
Vilku Urvas Shire Lakes 41
Western Keep (merged with Trewint) Shire Plains 33
Windhaven Barony Woodlands 294

This site is © 2017 Kingdom of Northshield. Original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.