Duncan MacThearlach Duncan MacThearlach
New Registration Forgot Password?
Kingdom of Northshield - Ducere Ministrare Illuminare

Spring 2008 Crown Tournament Winners

Semi Finals: Viscount Leif Haakonson vs Count Kitakaze Tatsu Raito and Count Hrodir Vigageirr Toreson vs THL Vladimir Radescu

Finals: Count Kitakaze Tatsu Raito vs Count Hrodir Vigageirr Toreson

Raito and Aesa are the new heirs to the Throne of Northshield!

Vivant Their Royal Highnesses Raito and Æsa!!!

Posted by: Kit Marik syn on 5/10/2008