Now, that's what you call a hat!! Now, that's what you call a hat!!

Crown List Fall 2010


Below please find, in no particular order, the participants for the 13th Crown List
of Northshield, to be held May 8th in Our Shire of Dreibrucken.
  • Count Sir Hrodir vigageir Toreson for Viscountess Ann of Warwick
  • THL Geoffrey de la Brugge for Baroness Tatiana Marana Melville
  • Sir Roisin igen Ailill for Don Michael St. Christian
  • THL Edwin AtteBridge for THL Margaret FitzWilliam of Kent
  • Dominus Ansila the Goth for Lady Asny Hafdansdoitter
  • Lord Damiano Cioli del Castello di Linari for Lady Alinore Wyndover
  • Sir Yngvar for Lady Lucertola
  • Lord Vioi Hovdestad for Baroness Marwen de la Rivere
  • Baron Vladimir Volcovich Syehvernielesov for Mistress Wyndreth Berginsdottir
  • Count Steven du Bois for Countess Ailleanne ingen Faelin
  • Lord Vladimir Radescu for Lady Petranella Fitzallen
  • THL Kita Jiru Toramassa for Lady Flora
  • Viscomes Gaius Niklos Aurelius Equestor for Viscountess Aramanthra the Vicious
  • Lord Magnus Einarson for Lady Asdis Karsadottir
  • Baron Rodrigo de Montoya for Baroness Kateryn of Roseberry Topping called Khadijah
  • Sir Duncan MacPherson for Mistress Seonaid inghean Dhomnaill
  • Lord Ciaran mac Martin for Lady Aethelflaed
We look forward to a wonderful tournament, and hope to see many of you there.

Travel well.

Tom and Sigrid

Posted by: Eilis mac Maurice on 4/23/2010

This site is © 2016 Kingdom of Northshield. Original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.