Northshield's Siege Tower and it's architect (Ed the Tall) at Pennsic 27 (1997) Northshield's Siege Tower and it's architect (Ed the Tall) at Pennsic 27 (1997)

Branch Rapier Combat Marshal

Sir Decimus Marius Tacitus Ajax

(Tyler Neal)
5616 Bluestem Street Sioux Falls SD 57106 USA
(605) 323-9446
lordajaxtheron@gmail.com
Took Office: 11/08/2015
Photograph of Decimus Marius Tacitus Ajax

Arthur Angus

(Chris Witry)
2812 s 44th Milwaukee WI 53219 USA
(608) 449-0634
cwitry@mtu.edu
Took Office: 12/28/2016

Baron Robin Arthur Kyrke

(Greg Young)
24 Macaulay Place Winnipeg MB R2G0P8 Canada
Phone Hidden
excalibr@gatewest.net
Took Office: 01/21/2017
Photograph of Robin Arthur Kyrke

Wilhelm Môsere

(Adam Mathiowetz)
308 S Pierce Ave Pierre SD 57501 USA
Phone Hidden
awmathiowetz@hotmail.com
Took Office: 11/17/2015
Photograph of Wilhelm Môsere

Master Cyveiliog McKinley

(Theron Rutyna)
801 3rd Ave E Ashland WI 54806 USA
(715) 209-1426
ttrutyna@hotmail.com
Took Office: 11/01/2015
Photograph of Cyveiliog McKinley

Julien Macbain of Stonemarche

(Paul Vallerand)
923 1/2 N 12th Street Bismarck ND 58501 USA
(802) 595-5211
julien.mcbain@hotmail.com
Took Office: 11/02/2014
Photograph of Julien Macbain of Stonemarche

Lord Justinian of Cherson

(Name Hidden)
Address Hidden
(715) 387-3356
justinianofcherson@gmail.com
Took Office: 08/24/2014

Lord Pietro Pavolo Giovanni

(Peter Thiessen)
Address Hidden
(608) 250-0552
pjthiessen@gmail.com
Took Office: 02/08/2016
Photograph of Pietro Pavolo Giovanni

Lady Viviane de Corvaria

(Rossalyn Corwin)
1110 11th St N Fargo ND 58102 USA
(701) 404-3598
Roz.Corwin@gmail.com
Took Office: 05/01/2017

Lord John Motley

(John Young)
21 8th St SE Minot ND 58701 USA
(701) 214-0928
john.young@ndus.edu
Took Office: 12/02/2015

Viridis Quevli

(Wendy Lewis)
13104 Milberg Rd Newell SD 57760 USA
(605) 210-1581
v.quevli@gmail.com
Took Office: 06/09/2014

Baron Bastien De La Mesa

(Jes Robinson)
6312 Bloomington Ave Richfield MN 55423 USA
(612) 816-7121
jestenrobinson@yahoo.com
Took Office: 09/16/2015
Photograph of Bastien De La Mesa

Byle McKee

(Adam Polanowski)
Address Hidden
(608) 788-8915
bylemckee@gmail.com
Took Office: 07/19/2014

Maistir Otes Mold MacKe

(Tony C. Nelson)
3144 Starr Avenue Eau Claire WI 54703 USA
(715) 914-0355
toki.magnusson@gmail.com
Took Office: 05/01/2017
Photograph of Otes Mold MacKe

Meister Gevehard von Baden

(Garret Bitker)
33 13 1/2 St. NW, Apt. 311 Rochester MN 55901 USA
(507) 993-8154
gevehard@gmail.com
Took Office: 04/05/2016
Photograph of Gevehard von Baden

Don Julio Galva'n

(James Kruse)
PO Box 258, 404 N. Wallace Ave. Wessington Springs SD 57579 USA
(605) 680-3848
james.kruse@venturecomm.net
Took Office: 09/22/2013
Photograph of Julio Galva'n

Don Dante Falconis

(Paul Miller)
Address Hidden
(920) 217-9617
dantefalconis@gmail.com
Took Office: 10/01/2013
Photograph of Dante Falconis

Thegn Grimmund Blackwing

(Dan Long)
1906 Pershing Rd New London WI 54961-2226 USA
(920) 740-3507
grimmund@gmail.com
Took Office: 10/01/2013
Missives
Previous Officers
Persona Name Email Start Date End Date Term
Viviane de Corvaria Login to view 5/1/2017 Active 5 months
Otes Mold MacKe Login to view 5/1/2017 Active 5 months
Robin Arthur Kyrke Login to view 1/21/2017 Active 9 months
Arthur Angus Login to view 12/28/2016 Active 10 months
Gevehard von Baden Login to view 4/5/2016 Active 18 months
Pietro Pavolo Giovanni Login to view 2/8/2016 Active 20 months
John Motley Login to view 12/2/2015 Active 22 months
Wilhelm Môsere Login to view 11/17/2015 Active 23 months
Decimus Marius Tacitus Ajax Login to view 11/8/2015 Active 23 months
Cyveiliog McKinley Login to view 11/1/2015 Active 23 months
1 2 3 4 5

This site is © 2017 Kingdom of Northshield. Original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.