The aftermath of Moooooooooooo BOOM! The aftermath of Moooooooooooo BOOM!

Spring Crown List

We are pleased to announce the pairs entered into Our Spring Crown Tournament to find our Heirs and Monarchs for the 35th reign of Northshield. May they all show honor and respect to their consorts and fellow combatants.
Lady Winifred Payne She/Her for Lord Thorgrim inn Nort He/Him
Lord Thorgrim inn Nort He/Him for Lady Winifred Payne She/Her
Master Gevehard von Baden He/Him for Mistress Greta Rahikkainen She/Her
Sir Jonns Gunnarson He/Him for THL Miriam Paynter She/Her
THL Miriam Paynter She.Her for Sir Jonns Gunnarson He/Him
Sir Theodweard l'Archer He/him for THL Anpliça Fiore She/her
Countess Gwenhwyvar Verch Owen Ap Morgan She/Her for Count Rhys Ap Owein Ap Gwyn He/Him
THL Olaf Kristsson He/Him for THL AEsa Olafskona She/her
Lord Thorfinn the hunter He/Him for lady Muirenn Bhallach She/Her
Sir Geoffrey de la Brugge He/Him for Mistress Tatiana Marana Melville She/Her
SIR Hanman Hebenstreit He/Him for HE Guenievre du Dragon Vert She/Her
Wu Yun daren she/her/they/them for Duke Tom Tinntinnabulum He/Him
Baron Ulrich Aeowulf MacNaughtine He/Him for Lady Æsileif Glyfisdóttir She/Her
Miestro Piero di Salvestro Verrocchi il Magnifico He/Him for Lady Guilianna di Amonte She/Her
Master Corydon Rathbone He/Him for Miastresse Typhanie Arondeal She/Her
Rex Ajax and Regina Gaia

Posted by: Sorcha Bhuidhe Kingdom Seneschal on 4/15/2022

This site is © 2024 Kingdom of Northshield. Original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.