Master Caradoc Llew Du ap Morgan Master Caradoc Llew Du ap Morgan

Crown Tournament Combatants - Spring 2015

Good evening Northshield. Follows is the list for crown tourney in the
shire of Skerjastrond on May 9th. This is a wonderful list and I greatly
look forward to seeing them fight inspired by such incredible consorts.

Sir Kaydian Bladebreaker championing Mistress Cassandra Antonelli
Meister Gevehard von Baden championing Mistress Greta Rahikkainen
Sir Edwin atteBridge championing Mistress Margaret fitzWilliam of Kent
Sir Murdoch McArthur championing The Honorable Lady Katlin Laurana Sewall
Sir Toyaoka Katsuo championing Lady Aethelflaed
Sir Kita Jiru Toramassa championing Baroness Una Inn Kotr
Sir Armond le Charpentier championing Mistress Sofonisba Vespasiana
Sir Jean du MalChance championing The Honorable Lady Katerina Unru
Master Viði Hovdestad championing Dame Marwen de la Rivere
Baron Geoffrey de la Brugge championing Mistress Tatiana Marana Melville
Baron Theodweard l’Archier championing Baroness Anpliça Fiore
The Honorable Lady Rue macImshee championing Lord Markov Chernoki
The Honorable Lord Marten de Kent championing Mistress Kateryn of the Amber
The Honorable Lady Gwenhwyvar verch Owen ap Morgan championing The
Honorable Lord Rhys ap Owein ap Gwyn
The Honorable Lord Rhys ap Owein ap Gwyn championing The Honorable Lady
Gwenhwyvar verch Owen ap Morgan
The Honorable Lord Corydon Rathbone championing The Honorable Lady Typhaine
Lord Magnus Enarsson championing Lady Adalia Solario
Lord Markov Chernoki championing The Honorable Lady Rue macImshee
Lord Tiggodric sibben Völsungar championing Lady Aoife inghean Odhráin mhic
Lord Vemundr Routhkinn championing the Lady Genevieve MacArtne
Lord Hammond of Mare Amethystinum championing Mistress Siobhan Medhbh
Lady Adalia Solario championing The Honorable Lady Asdis Karsadottir

Posted by: Tom Tinntinnabulum Prince on 3/3/2015

This site is © 2023 Kingdom of Northshield. Original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.