Three knights of the Kingdom, Duncan, Siegfried, and Raito, begging the boon for Roisin's elevation to the chivalry Three knights of the Kingdom, Duncan, Siegfried, and Raito, begging the boon for Roisin's elevation to the chivalry

Ethereal Court - Queen’s Prize

Hosted by: Kingdom of Northshield

Start Date: 2/13/2021 Thru End Date: 2/13/2021 55
Kingdom You Tube Channel



6p MST - 7p CST - 8p EST

Kingdom YouTube channel:

This site is © 2022 Kingdom of Northshield. Original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.