Cybele of Rowengrove Cybele of Rowengrove

Earl Marshal

Kingdom Earl Marshal

Vladimir Radescu

(Name Hidden)
Address Hidden
Phone Hidden
Took Office: 05/11/2019
Kingdom Earl Marshal - Blazon: Sable, two swords in saltire Or
Position Details
The Earl Marshal will promote safe and orderly conduct of combat in accordance with Society and Kingdom rules and conventions. The Earl Marshal is responsible for the proper training and supervision of combatants and prospective combatants.
Kingdom Armored Combat Marshal (Siegfried von Kulmbach)
      Kingdom Youth Armored Combat Marshal (Abelard die Elster)
      Eastern Regional Deputy Armored Combat Marshal (Gwenhwyvar verch Owen ap Morgan)
      Central Regional Deputy Armored Combat Marshal (Peter Joynar)
      Western Regional Deputy Armored Combat Marshal (Hrodir Vigageirr Toreson)
      Kingdom Emergency Deputy Armored Combat Marshal (Hamish de Nisbet of the Clan Nisbet)
Kingdom Rapier Marshal (Jean Robert LeMarchand de Sel)
      Kingdom Youth Rapier Marshal (Baldwin von Trier)
      Kingdom Emergency Deputy Rapier Marshal (Ahlwin von Hildebrand)
      Kingdom Eastern Deputy Rapier Marshal (Peter Mullens)
      Kingdom Central Deputy Rapier Marshal (Margalit Medicus)
      Kingdom Western Deputy Rapier Marshal (John Motley)
      Minister of the Academy (Position Open)
Kingdom Archer General (Eyricke Rycard)
      Eastern Regional Archery Marshal (Rhys ap Ishm√¶l Llygad Odd)
      Central Regional Archery Marshal (Augustein Baer Tesch)
      Western Regional Archery Marshal (Siegound Eisenhaut)
      Archer Ranking Clerk (Mary of Carrigart)
Kingdom Thrown Weapons Marshal (Gavin Mag Aonghusa )
      Eastern Regional Marshal Thrown Weapons (Ronin the Bowleg)
      Central Regional Marshal Thrown Weapons (Wolfstanus Lightfote)
      Western Regional Marshal Thrown Weapons (Viridis Quevli)
Chief of Artillery (Geoffrey de la Brugge)
Constable of the Cavalry (Durand Fitz Robert)
Clerk of the Roster (Gaia Aurelia)
      Deputy Clerk of the Roster (Asa Ormsdittir Brunison)
Emergency Deputy Earl Marshal (Tom Tinntinnabulum)
Minister of Tournaments (Demona Whytherford)
      Deputy Minister of Tournaments (Caoilfhionn inghean Mhaghnusa)
Previous Officers
Persona Name Email Start Date End Date Term
Vladimir Radescu Login to view 5/11/2019 Active 16 months
Lars Wolfsblut Login to view 1/7/2017 5/11/2019 28 months
Ansila the Goth Login to view 4/11/2015 1/7/2017 21 months
Kitakaze Tatsu Raito Login to view 4/13/2013 4/11/2015 24 months
Tom Tinntinnabulum Login to view 4/14/2012 4/13/2013 12 months
Stephen du Bois Login to view 5/14/2011 4/14/2012 11 months
Gunther KegSlayer Login to view 5/9/2009 5/14/2011 24 months
Tristan von Eisig Login to view 5/12/2007 5/9/2009 24 months
Kevin O'Shaughnessy Login to view 12/10/2005 5/12/2007 17 months
Cassandra Antonelli Login to view 10/1/2004 12/10/2005 14 months
Resource Links
List of Marshals

This site is © 2020 Kingdom of Northshield. Original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.