From "Day of Arbeau III" From "Day of Arbeau III"

Calendar - List View

Sovereign attending Sovereign's Consort attending
Heir attending Heir's Consort attending
Stallari Council Meeting Chivalry Meeting Laurel Meeting Pelican Meeting Defense Meeting

June, 2023

Lilies War 2023 Friday June 9-17, 2023 AS 58
Kingdom of Calontir (Smithville MO)

Skirmish at the Border Saturday June 10, 2023 AS 58
Barony of Jararvellir (Stoughton WI)

Midsummer's Eve: Academy of Arts & Sciences Friday June 23-25, 2023 AS 58
Shire of Trewint (Wessington Springs SD)

Known World Heraldic and Scribal Symposium Friday June 23-25, 2023 AS 58
Barony of Caer Anterth Mawr (Milwaukee WI)

July, 2023

Warriors and Warlords 28 Thursday July 13-16, 2023 AS 58
Barony of Jararvellir (Tomah WI)

Pennsic War 50 Friday July 28 - Sunday August 13, 2023 AS 58
Kingdom of Æthelmearc (Slippery Rock PA)

August, 2023

Bardic Blades XI Wednesday August 9-13, 2023 AS 58
Shire of Dreibrucken (Elgin ND)

BYOM (Bring Your Own Marshal) XIX Friday August 18-20, 2023 AS 58
Shire of Vilku Urvas (Deer River MN)

Poor Man's Pennsic Friday August 18-20, 2023 AS 58
Shire of Falcon's Keep (Wisconsin Rapids WI)

Crispin's Archery Thing Saturday August 26, 2023 AS 58
Barony of Nordskogen (Otsego MN)

September, 2023

The War of the Roses Friday September 1-4, 2023 AS 58
Barony of Castel Rouge (Gimli MB)

Northshield Fall Coronation Saturday September 9, 2023 AS 58
Shire of Silfren Mere (Rochester MN)

Pirate for a Day 4: ARRRmageddon Friday September 15-17, 2023 AS 58
Shire of Inner Sea (Makinen MN)

Hrothgar's Hall XII Friday September 15-17, 2023 AS 58
Shire of Trewint (Cavour SD)

The Griffin Needle Challenge Friday September 15-16, 2023 AS 58
Barony of Jararvellir (Waterloo WI)

Haustblot – A Norse Harvest Festival Friday September 22-24, 2023 AS 58
Barony of Caer Anterth Mawr (Valders WI)

Harvest Festival Saturday September 23, 2023 AS 58
Shire of Rockhaven (Big Lake MN)

October, 2023

Great Western War Wednesday October 4-11, 2023 AS 58
Kingdom of Caid (Taft CA)

Northshield Fall Crown Tournament Saturday October 14, 2023 AS 58
( )

January, 2024

Wacky Garb Ball: Supernatural Saturday January 27, 2024 AS 58
Barony of Jararvellir (Stoughton WI)

February, 2024

Fighter's School Saturday February 17, 2024 AS 58
Barony of Windhaven (Fond du Lac WI)

October, 2024

Northshield Fall Crown Tournament Saturday October 19, 2024 AS 59
( )

April, 2025

Northshield Spring Coronation Saturday April 19, 2025 AS 59
( )

Listing your event on the calendar does not place an ad in the Northwatch. To submit your event advertisement for publication in the Northwatch, submit the required information to the Event Information Officer (calendar@northshield.org ) by the 15th day of the month before publication deadline. (IE., November 15 for an December 1 deadline for the January issue.) More information can be found in the Event Ad Submission Guidelines.

To contact the Northshield Event Information Officer, send a message to calendar@northshield.org


This site is © 2023 Kingdom of Northshield. Original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.