From "Day of Arbeau III" From "Day of Arbeau III"

Calendar - List View

Sovereign attending Royal Consort attending
Heir attending Heir's Consort attending
Stallari Council Meeting Chivalry Meeting Laurel Meeting Pelican Meeting Defense Meeting

June, 2019

Lillies War XXXIII Friday June 7-16, 2019 54
Kingdom of Calontir (Smithville MO)

Known World Dance and Music Symposium Thursday June 13-16, 2019 54
Kingdom of Ansteorra (College Station TX)

Northern Realms War Tuesday June 18-23, 2019 54
Shire of Noiregarde (Piedmont SD)

Known World Costume and Fiber Arts Symposium Friday June 21-23, 2019 54
Kingdom of Meridies (Carrollton GA)

Thatsa Mare 25 Friday June 28 - Monday July 1, 2019 54
Shire of Mare Amethystinum (South Gillies ON)

War Practice 2019 Saturday June 29, 2019 54
Shire of Orlova Dolina (Bemidji MN)

July, 2019

Known World Heraldic & Scribal Symposium Friday July 5-7, 2019 54
Kingdom of Calontir (Urbandale IA)

Midsummer's Eve in the Highlands XVII Friday July 5-7, 2019 54
Shire of Trewint (Wessington Springs SD)

Warriors and Warlords XXVI Thursday July 11-14, 2019 54
Barony of Jararvellir (Tomah WI)

Pennsic War 48 Friday July 26 - Sunday August 11, 2019 54
Kingdom of Æthelmearc (Slippery Rock PA)

August, 2019

Bardic Blades 8 Thursday August 1-4, 2019 54
Shire of Dreibrucken (Elgin ND)

Poor Man's Friday August 2-4, 2019 54
Shire of Falcon's Keep (Marshfield WI)

St. Radegund's Faire Friday August 16-18, 2019 54
Shire of Rivenwood Tower (Mankato MN)

BYOM XVI Friday August 16-18, 2019 54
Shire of Vilku Urvas (Deer RIver MN)

Hadrians Feld Friday August 23-25, 2019 54
Shire of Border Downs (Adrian MN)

GNFMWS: Baa Baa Bad Sheep Friday August 23-25, 2019 54
Shire of Darkstone (Ewen MI)

Known World Cooks and Bards Symposium Thursday August 29 - Monday September 2, 2019 54
Kingdom of Middle (Wood River IL)

Highway to L Friday August 30 - Monday September 2, 2019 54
Barony of Castel Rouge (Camp Morton MB)

Known World Agriculture and Forestry Symposium Friday August 30 - Monday September 2, 2019 54
Kingdom of Atlantia (Boonville NC)

September, 2019

Griffin Faire Friday September 6-8, 2019 54
Village of Norwealdmere (Irma WI)

Northshield Fall Coronation Saturday September 14, 2019 54
Shire of Mistig Waetru (Calumet MI)

Hrothgar's Hall - 10th ANNIVERSARY! Friday September 20-22, 2019 54
Shire of Trewint (Cavour SD)

Missile Mayhem: The First Volley Saturday September 21, 2019 54
Barony of Windhaven (Clintonville WI)

Northshield Dance Seminar XXIV Saturday September 21, 2019 54
Shire of Silfren Mere (Rochester MN)

Provost Challenge XV Friday September 27-29, 2019 54
Shire of Coldedernhale (Fort Pierre SD)

October, 2019

The Griffin Needle Challenge Friday October 4-5, 2019 54
Barony of Jararvellir (Waterloo WI)

Northshield Fall Crown Tournament Saturday October 12, 2019 54
Shire of Rockhaven (Crosby MN)

November, 2019

Rhythm and Bruise 2019 Saturday November 2, 2019 54
Shire of Korsväg (Hawley MN)

Stellar University of Northshield Saturday November 9-10, 2019 54
Shire of Inner Sea (Aurora MN)

January, 2020

Tacky Garb Ball: Heros and Villians Saturday January 25, 2020 54
Barony of Jararvellir (Stoughton WI)

March, 2020

Blades of Glory Saturday March 28, 2020 54
Barony of Jararvellir (Stoughton WI)

April, 2020

Northshield Spring Coronation **OPEN FOR BIDS** - NOTE DATE CHANGE! Saturday April 18, 2020 54
( )

May, 2020

Northshield Spring Crown Tournament **OPEN FOR BIDS** Saturday May 9, 2020 55
( )

September, 2020

Northshield Fall Coronation Saturday September 12, 2020 55
( )

October, 2020

Northshield Fall Crown Tournament Saturday October 10, 2020 55
( )

Listing your event on the calendar does not place an ad in the Northwatch. To submit your event advertisement for publication in the Northwatch, submit the required information to the Event Information Officer (calendar@northshield.org ) by the 15th day of the month before publication deadline. (IE., November 15 for an December 1 deadline for the January issue.) More information can be found in the Event Ad Submission Guidelines.

To contact the Northshield Event Information Officer, send a message to calendar@northshield.org


This site is © 2019 Kingdom of Northshield. Original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.