Mask at Masquerade II Mask at Masquerade II

Calendar - List View

His Royal Majesty (King) attending Her Royal Majesty (Queen) attending
His Royal Highness (Prince) attending Her Royal Highness (Princess) attending
Chivalry Meeting Laurel Meeting Pelican Meeting

April, 2015

Northshield Rapier Academy Saturday April 4, 2015 49
Shire of Inner Sea (Duluth MN)

Spring Coronation Saturday April 11, 2015 49
Kingdom of Northshield (Andover MN)

Known World Dance Symposium 2015 Wednesday April 15-19, 2015 49
Kingdom of Drachenwald (Miltenberg, Germany )

Road to the Isle XVIII: Überquerung des Rheins Saturday April 18, 2015 49
Shire of Mistig Waetru (Calumet MI)

THACO 6 Saturday April 18, 2015 49
Barony of Nordskogen (St Paul MN)

Provost Challenge Saturday April 18, 2015 49
Shire of Coldedernhale (Fort Pierre SD)

Northshield Kingdom Arts and Sciences Open Division and Triathlon Tourney Saturday April 25, 2015 49
Kingdom of Northshield (Webster MN)

May, 2015

New Orders,A Premier Event Friday May 1-2, 2015 49
Shire of Korsväg (Moorhead MN)

Midrealm Spring Coronation Saturday May 2, 2015 50
Kingdom of Middle ( )

Falcon's Keep Eastern Regional Practice Saturday May 2, 2015 50
Shire of Falcon's Keep (Stevens Point WI)

Spring Crown Saturday May 9, 2015 50
Shire of Skerjastrond (Escanaba MI)

Quest for Camelot XVI Thursday May 14-17, 2015 50
Shire of Schattentor (Sturgis SD)

Lamb to Loom Saturday May 16, 2015 50
Shire of Turm an dem See (Random Lake WI)

ARRG XIV: Release the Kracken! Friday May 22-24, 2015 50
Shire of Falcon's Keep (Montello WI)

Mermaid's Retreat Friday May 29-31, 2015 50
Shire of Turm an dem See (Valders WI)

June, 2015

Castle Fever - At the Castle Friday June 5-7, 2015 50
Shire of Silfren Mere (Rochester MN)

Border Skirmish Friday June 12-14, 2015 50
Barony of Caer Anterth Mawr (Elkhorn WI)

Northern Realms War Thursday June 18-21, 2015 50
Shire of Noiregarde (Piedmont SD)

Moorish Tavern: Deeds of Honor Thursday June 18-21, 2015 50
Shire of Midewinde (Bottineau ND)

Artisan's Circle (formerly known as Artsy Fartsy Weekend) Friday June 19-21, 2015 50
Shire of Falcon's Keep (Stratford WI)

Inspirational Invitational Friday June 19-21, 2015 50
Shire of Darkstone (Iron River WI)

Thatsa M-Arrrrrrrrr eh:Brigands, corsairs and raiders Friday June 26-28, 2015 50
Shire of Mare Amethystinum (Kakabeka Falls ON)

Known World Heraldic and Scribal Symposium 2015 Friday June 26-28, 2015 50
Kingdom of Ealdormere (Mississauga ON)

MidSummar V Friday June 26-28, 2015 50
Shire of Orlova Dolina (Park Rapids MN)

Over the River Part "Fork" Friday June 26-28, 2015 50
Shire of Hvitskogar (Merrill WI)

July, 2015

Warriors and Warlords Thursday July 9-12, 2015 50
Barony of Nordskogen ( )

Pennsic War 44 Friday July 24 - Sunday August 9, 2015 50
Kingdom of Æthelmearc (Slippery Rock PA)

Rabid Yale – Midsummers Night Dream Friday July 24-26, 2015 50
Shire of Coldedernhale (Wessington Springs. SD)

August, 2015

Poorman's Pennsic XXII Friday August 7-9, 2015 50
Shire of Falcon's Keep (Wisconsin Rapids WI)

BYOM XII Friday August 14-16, 2015 50
Shire of Vilku Urvas (Deer River MN)

Pas de Armes Friday August 21-23, 2015 50
Canton of Blachemere (East Bethel MN)

September, 2015

Battlemoor Wednesday September 2-7, 2015 50
Kingdom of Outlands (Rye CO)

Known World Metal & Glass Symposium Thursday September 3-7, 2015 50
Canton of Blachemere (Mankato MN)

The Venetian Connection Friday September 4-7, 2015 50
Barony of Castel Rouge (Gimli MB)

Fall Coronation Saturday September 12, 2015 50
Shire of Border Downs (Rushmore MN)

Bardic Blades Thursday September 17-20, 2015 50
Shire of Dreibrucken (Glendive MT)

Hrothgar's Hall VI Friday September 18-20, 2015 50
Shire of Trewint (Cavour SD)

Once At A SCA Event Saturday September 19, 2015 50
Shire of Shattered Oak (Augusta WI)

Sir Gawain and the Green Knight Saturday September 26, 2015 50
Barony of Caer Anterth Mawr (Horicon WI)

October, 2015

Fall Crown Saturday October 10, 2015 50
Shire of Midewinde (Minot ND)

November, 2015

Known World Academy of the Rapier and Known World Costuming Symposium Saturday November 14, 2015 50
Kingdom of Middle (Mundelein IL)

March, 2016

Ides of March XXV Saturday March 26, 2016 50
Shire of Trewint (Brookings SD)

June, 2016

SCA 50 Year Celebration Friday June 17-27, 2016 51
Kingdom of Middle (Danville IN)

Listing your event on the calendar does not place an ad in the Northwatch. To submit your event advertisement for publication in the Northwatch, submit the required information to the Event Information Officer (calendar@northshield.org ) before the 1st of the month (i.e. May 1st for the June issue)

To contact the Northshield Event Information Officer, send a message to calendar@northshield.org


This site is © 2015 Kingdom of Northshield. Original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.