Fighters taking position Fighters taking position
New Registration Forgot Password?
Kingdom of Northshield - Ducere Ministrare Illuminare

Calendar - List View

King Crown His Royal Majesty (King) attending Queen Crown Her Royal Majesty (Queen) attending
Prince Crown His Royal Highness (Prince) attending Princess Crown Her Royal Highness (Princess) attending
Chivalry Badge Chivalry Meeting Laurel Badge Laurel Meeting Pelican Badge Pelican Meeting

April, 2014

Provost Challenge Friday April 25-27, 2014 as XLVIII (48)
Shire of Coldedernhale (Ft. Pierre SD)

Bardic Madness XXIIII His Royal Majesty (King) attending Her Royal Majesty (Queen) attending Friday April 25-27, 2014 as XLVIII (48)
Barony of Caer Anterth Mawr (East Troy WI)

Road to the Isle XVII Saturday April 26, 2014 as XLVIII (48)
Shire of Mistig Waetru (Calumet MI)

Squirrelly Rampage Part 3 or 4- We've Lost Track Saturday April 26, 2014 as XLVIII (48)
(Rosemount MN)

May, 2014

21st Crown Tournament His Royal Majesty (King) attending Her Royal Majesty (Queen) attending Chivalry Meeting Pelican Meeting Saturday May 10, 2014 as XLIX (49)
Barony of Jararvellir (Stoughton WI)

Quest for Camelot His Royal Majesty (King) attending Her Royal Majesty (Queen) attending Thursday May 15-18, 2014 as XLIX (49)
Shire of Schattentor (Sturgis SD)

Armored Combat Collegium Saturday May 17, 2014 as XLIX (49)
Barony of Jararvellir (Jefferson WI)

ARRG XIII His Royal Majesty (King) attending Her Royal Majesty (Queen) attending Friday May 23-26, 2014 as XLIX (49)
Barony of Jararvellir (Montello WI)

Castle Fever Friday May 23-26, 2014 as XLIX (49)
Shire of Silfren Mere (Rochester MN)

Lamb to Loom Saturday May 24, 2014 as XLIX (49)
Shire of Turm an dem See (Random Lake WI)

Mermaids XXI Friday May 30 - Sunday June 1, 2014 as XLIX (49)
Shire of Turm an dem See (Valders WI)

June, 2014

Pas d'armes pour le faste et l'apparat du printemps Thursday June 5-8, 2014 as XLIX (49)
Canton of Blachemere (East Bethel MN)

MidSummar Friday June 13-15, 2014 as XLIX (49)
Shire of Orlova Dolina (Park Rapids MN)

Border Skirmish His Royal Majesty (King) attending Her Royal Majesty (Queen) attending Friday June 13-15, 2014 as XLIX (49)
Barony of Caer Anterth Mawr (Elkhorn WI)

Moorish Tavern Thursday June 19-22, 2014 as XLIX (49)
Shire of Midewinde (Bottineau ND)

Over the River and In the Woods Part "Tree" Saturday June 21, 2014 as XLIX (49)
Shire of Hvitskogar (Ironwood MI)

Hadrian's Feld Friday June 27-29, 2014 as XLIX (49)
Shire of Border Downs (Adrian MN)

Thatsa Mare XX Friday June 27-29, 2014 as XLIX (49)
Shire of Mare Amethystinum (kakabeka ON)

Western Regional Archery Clinic & Tournament Saturday June 28-29, 2014 as XLIX (49)
Shire of Korsväg (West Fargo ND)

July, 2014

Warriors and Warlords XXI His Royal Majesty (King) attending Her Royal Majesty (Queen) attending Thursday July 10-13, 2014 as XLIX (49)
Barony of Jararvellir ( )

Pennsic War 43 His Royal Majesty (King) attending Her Royal Majesty (Queen) attending Friday July 25 - Sunday August 10, 2014 as XLIX (49)
Kingdom of Æthelmearc (Slippery Rock PA)

Rabid Yale - SOS Friday July 25-27, 2014 as XLIX (49)
Shire of Coldedernhale (Pierre SD)

August, 2014

Crispin's Archery Thingy Friday August 22-24, 2014 as XLIX (49)
Barony of Nordskogen (East Bethel MN)

B.Y.O.M. XI Friday August 29-31, 2014 as XLIX (49)
Shire of Vilku Urvas (Deer River MN)

Known World Bardic Congress and Cooks Collegium VII His Royal Majesty (King) attending Her Royal Majesty (Queen) attending Friday August 29 - Monday September 1, 2014 as XLIX (49)
Barony of Jararvellir (Wisconsin Dells WI)

Battle of Clontarf 1000 Anniversary Friday August 29 - Monday September 1, 2014 as XLIX (49)
Barony of Castel Rouge (Giml MB)

September, 2014

Northshield Fall Coronation His Royal Majesty (King) attending Her Royal Majesty (Queen) attending His Royal Highness (Prince) attending Her Royal Highness (Princess) attending Saturday September 13, 2014 as XLIX (49)
Kingdom of Northshield ( )

Bardic Blades III Friday September 19-21, 2014 as XLIX (49)
Shire of Dreibrucken (Glendive MT)

Hrothgar's Hall V Friday September 19-21, 2014 as XLIX (49)
Shire of Trewint (Cavour SD)

Honor Over Glory Saturday September 27, 2014 as XLIX (49)
Shire of Skerjastrond (Iron Mountain MI)

October, 2014

Northshield Fall Crown Tournament His Royal Majesty (King) attending Her Royal Majesty (Queen) attending Saturday October 11, 2014 as XLIX (49)
Shire of Korsväg (Fargo ND)

November, 2014

Northshield Dance Seminar XXII Saturday November 1, 2014 as XLIX (49)
Barony of Jararvellir (Madison, WI)

January, 2015

Nordskogen 40th Anniversary Twelfth Night Celebration Saturday January 10-11, 2015 as XLIX (49)
Barony of Nordskogen (Ramsay MN)

March, 2015

Gulf Wars XXIV Sunday March 15-22, 2015 as XLIX (49)
Kingdom of Gleann Abhann (Lumberton MS)

June, 2016

SCA 50 Year Celebration Friday June 17-27, 2016 as LI (51)
Kingdom of Middle (Danville IN)

Listing your event on the calendar does not place an ad in the Northwatch. To submit your event advertisement for publication in the Northwatch, submit the required information to the Event Information Officer (calendar@northshield.org ) before the 1st of the month (i.e. May 1st for the June issue)

To contact the Northshield Event Information Officer, send a message to calendar@northshield.org