Baroness Abbey Kegslayer being escorted by HE Wulfgar Baroness Abbey Kegslayer being escorted by HE Wulfgar

Calendar - List View

His Royal Majesty (King) attending Her Royal Majesty (Queen) attending
His Royal Highness (Prince) attending Her Royal Highness (Princess) attending
Chivalry Meeting Laurel Meeting Pelican Meeting Defense Meeting

July, 2017

Pennsic War 46 Friday July 28 - Sunday August 13, 2017 52
Kingdom of Æthelmearc ( )

August, 2017

Bardic Blades VI Thursday August 3-6, 2017 52
Shire of Dreibrucken (Elgin ND)

MideVale Faire Thursday August 10-13, 2017 52
Shire of Rudivale (Grafton ND)

Poorman's Pennsic Friday August 11-13, 2017 52
Shire of Falcon's Keep (Wisconsin Rapids WI)

St Radegunds Faire Friday August 18-20, 2017 52
Shire of Rivenwood Tower (Mankato MN)

BYOM XIV Friday August 18-20, 2017 52
Shire of Vilku Urvas (Deer River MN)

Baroness Wars V Friday August 25-27, 2017 52
Kingdom of Middle (Taylorville IL)

Great Northern Fiber Moot Woot and Shoot Friday August 25-27, 2017 52
Shire of Darkstone (Ewen MI)

Hadrians Feld Friday August 25-27, 2017 52
Shire of Border Downs (Adrian MN)

September, 2017

All Yr Saints; A window through time. Friday September 1-4, 2017 52
Barony of Castel Rouge (Camp Morton MB)

Northshield Fall Coronation Saturday September 9, 2017 52
Shire of Shattered Oak (Augusta WI)

Hrothgar 's Hall 8 Friday September 15-17, 2017 52
Shire of Trewint (Cavour SD)

Pirate For A Day Saturday September 16, 2017 52
Shire of Inner Sea (Duluth MN)

Pas de Arms VI-Cancelled Friday September 22-24, 2017 52
Canton of Nordleigh (Elko MN)

Honor Over Glory Saturday September 23, 2017 52
Shire of Skerjastrond (Iron Mountain MI)

October, 2017

Middle Kingdom Rose Tournament Friday October 6-8, 2017 52
Kingdom of Middle (Taylorville IL)

Njal Saga Saturday October 14-15, 2017 52
Kingdom of Æthelmearc ( Canandaigua NY)

Northshield Fall Crown Tournament Saturday October 14, 2017 52
Shire of Noiregarde (Belle Fourche SD)

Griffon Needle Challenge Friday October 20-21, 2017 52
Shire of Falcon's Keep (Stratford WI)

Tournament of Chivalry (TOC) Saturday October 28, 2017 52
Shire of Border Downs (Sioux Falls SD)

November, 2017

Stellar University of Northshield Saturday November 11, 2017 52
Shire of Coldedernhale (Pierre SD)

Mid-Realm Bardic Madness XIX Saturday November 18, 2017 52
Kingdom of Middle (Lafayete IN)

December, 2017

Boar's Head XL--Yule Aboard the Bonaventure Saturday December 2, 2017 52
Barony of Caer Anterth Mawr (West Bend WI)

January, 2018

12th Night: An Italian Masked Ball Saturday January 13-14, 2018 52
Barony of Nordskogen (Ramsey MN)

Tacky Garb Ball: Bring back the 80s Saturday January 27, 2018 52
Barony of Jararvellir (Stoughton WI)

February, 2018

Haire Affaire Saturday February 17, 2018 52
(Auburndale WI)

Listing your event on the calendar does not place an ad in the Northwatch. To submit your event advertisement for publication in the Northwatch, submit the required information to the Event Information Officer (calendar@northshield.org ) by the 15th day of the month before publication deadline. (IE., November 15 for an December 1 deadline for the January issue.) More information can be found in the Event Ad Submission Guidelines.

To contact the Northshield Event Information Officer, send a message to calendar@northshield.org


This site is © 2017 Kingdom of Northshield. Original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.