Master Danr Ketilsmiðr and son Master Danr Ketilsmiðr and son

Calendar - List View

His Royal Majesty (King) attending Her Royal Majesty (Queen) attending
His Royal Highness (Prince) attending Her Royal Highness (Princess) attending
Chivalry Meeting Laurel Meeting Pelican Meeting Defense Meeting

June, 2018

Northern Realms War Tuesday June 19-24, 2018 53
Shire of Noiregarde (Piedmont, SD)

Artisan's Circle Saturday June 23-24, 2018 53
Shire of Falcon's Keep (Stratford WI)

Munchkin Mayhem: A Children Focused Event Friday June 29 - Sunday July 1, 2018 53
Barony of Windhaven (Clintonville WI)

Thatsa Mare XXIV: This Thatsa's For You! Friday June 29 - Sunday July 1, 2018 53
Shire of Mare Amethystinum (South Gillies ON)

July, 2018

Joint Darkstone and Hvitskogar 4th of July parade Wednesday July 4, 2018 53
Shire of Hvitskogar (Ashland/ Bessemer )

Battlemoor IX: The Hall of the Mountain King Wednesday July 4-8, 2018 53
Kingdom of Outlands (Buena Vista CO)

Warlords and Warriors XXV Thursday July 12-15, 2018 53
Barony of Nordskogen (Osseo WI)

Poorman's Pennsic XXIII Friday July 27-29, 2018 53
Shire of Falcon's Keep (Wisconsin Rapids WI)

Pennsic War 47 Friday July 27 - Sunday August 12, 2018 53
Kingdom of Æthelmearc (Slippery Rock PA)

August, 2018

Bardic Blades VII Thursday August 2-5, 2018 53
Shire of Dreibrucken (Elgin ND)

It's a Rudivale AFaire Thursday August 9-12, 2018 53
Shire of Rudivale (Grafton ND)

Hadrians Feld Friday August 17-19, 2018 53
Shire of Border Downs (Adrian MN)

GNFMWS Two: Bigger Baahhaaddeerr and More Sheep Friday August 24-26, 2018 53
Shire of Darkstone (Ewen MI)

St Radegund's Faire Friday August 24-26, 2018 53
Shire of Rivenwood Tower (Mankato MN)

Baroness Wars VI & Tournament of Defense Friday August 24-27, 2018 53
Kingdom of Middle (Taylorville IL)

Roman Festival Sol and Luna Friday August 31 - Monday September 3, 2018 53
Barony of Castel Rouge (Camp Morton MB)

September, 2018

Known World Academy of Rapier & Armored Combat Collegium Saturday September 1-2, 2018 53
Barony of Jararvellir (Stoughton WI)

Northshield Fall Coronation Saturday September 8, 2018 53
Barony of Nordskogen (Ramsey MN)

Hrothgar's Hall IX Friday September 14-16, 2018 53
Shire of Trewint (Cavour SD)

The Griffin Needle Challenge Friday September 21-22, 2018 53
Canton of Coille Stoirmeil (Wilton WI)

Pirate for a day Saturday September 22, 2018 53
Shire of Inner Sea (Duluth MN)

Shattered Oak's 30th Anniversary Saturday September 29, 2018 53
Shire of Shattered Oak (Neillsville WI)

October, 2018

Great Western War Tuesday October 2-8, 2018 53
Kingdom of Caid (Taft CA)

Wherefore art thou Juliette Friday October 5-7, 2018 53
Village of Norwealdmere (Irma WI)

Northshield Fall Crown Tournament Saturday October 13, 2018 53
Kingdom of Northshield ( )

Harvest Home Friday October 19-21, 2018 53
Barony of Nordskogen (Marine on St Croix MN)

Bardic Madness XX Saturday October 27, 2018 53
Kingdom of Middle (Midlothian IL)

November, 2018

Stellar University of Northshield (SUN) Saturday November 10, 2018 53
Canton of Coille Stoirmeil (Wilton WI)

January, 2019

Tacky Garb Ball Hawaiian Luau Saturday January 26, 2019 53
Barony of Jararvellir (Stoughton WI)

Listing your event on the calendar does not place an ad in the Northwatch. To submit your event advertisement for publication in the Northwatch, submit the required information to the Event Information Officer (calendar@northshield.org ) by the 15th day of the month before publication deadline. (IE., November 15 for an December 1 deadline for the January issue.) More information can be found in the Event Ad Submission Guidelines.

To contact the Northshield Event Information Officer, send a message to calendar@northshield.org


This site is © 2018 Kingdom of Northshield. Original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.