I Can Fly I Can Fly

Calendar - List View

Sovereign attending Sovereign's Consort attending
Heir attending Heir's Consort attending
Stallari Council Meeting Chivalry Meeting Laurel Meeting Pelican Meeting Defense Meeting

June, 2021

Known World Theater Arts Symposium Friday June 18-20, 2021 56
Kingdom of Atlantia (Lincolnton NC)

Northshield Crown Tournament Saturday June 19, 2021 56
Canton of Blachemere ( MN)

A Good Heir Day: a Zoom Crown Tournament Watch Party Saturday June 19, 2021 56
Barony of Castel Rouge ( )

Silfren Mere 2021 Marshal Clinics - Thrown Weapons Saturday June 26, 2021 56
Shire of Silfren Mere (Oronoco MN)

July, 2021

Known World Dance & Music Symposium Thursday July 1-4, 2021 56
Kingdom of Middle (Independence OH)

Warriors & Warlords 27 Redux **POSTPONED TO 2022** Thursday July 8-11, 2021 56
Barony of Nordskogen (Tomah WI)

Wishes and Waiting: A Hopeful Hybrid Thursday July 8-11, 2021 56
Barony of Jararvellir ( )

Virtual Known World Heraldic & Scribal Symposium Friday July 9-11, 2021 56
Kingdom of West ( )

Midsummer's Eve in the Highlands XVIII**POSTPONED** Friday July 23-25, 2021 56
Shire of Trewint (Wessington Springs SD)

Bardic Blades IX.2**CANCELLED ** Thursday July 29 - Sunday August 1, 2021 56
Shire of Dreibrucken (Elgin ND)

August, 2021

BYOM **CANCELLED** Friday August 20-22, 2021 56
Shire of Vilku Urvas (Deer River MN)

St Radegund's Faire Saturday August 28, 2021 56
Shire of Rivenwood Tower (Mankato MN)

September, 2021

Life begins after 50 and Baronial Investiture Friday September 3-5, 2021 56
Barony of Castel Rouge (Winnipeg MB)

Northshield Fall Coronation Saturday September 11, 2021 56
Shire of Rokeclif (West Salem WI)

Hrothgar's Hall XI Friday September 17-19, 2021 56
Shire of Trewint (CAVOUR SD)

25 - Rock - Haven Friday September 24-26, 2021 56
Shire of Rockhaven (Big Lake MN)

Missle Mayhem Saturday September 25, 2021 56
Barony of Windhaven (Clintonville WI)

October, 2021

Provost Challenge XVI **NEW DATE** Friday October 1-3, 2021 56
Shire of Coldedernhale (Fort Pierre SD)

Gulf Wars XXX Saturday October 2-10, 2021 56
Kingdom of Gleann Abhann (Lumberton MS)

Great Western War Wednesday October 6-11, 2021 56
( )

Northshield Fall Crown Tournament Saturday October 9, 2021 56
( )

November, 2021

Estrella Wars Tuesday November 9-15, 2021 56
Kingdom of Atenveldt (Florence AZ)

Stellar University of Northshield Saturday November 13-14, 2021 56
( )

December, 2021

Feast of the Boar's Head**NEW DATE ** Saturday December 4, 2021 56
Barony of Caer Anterth Mawr (West Bend WI)

March, 2022

Blades of Glory ** RESCHEDULED** Saturday March 26, 2022 56
Barony of Jararvellir (Stoughton WI)

May, 2022

Sch├╝tzenfest XIII **NEW DATE** Friday May 20-22, 2022 57
Barony of Nordskogen (Waterville MN)

July, 2022

Pennsic War 49 Friday July 29 - Sunday August 14, 2022 57
Kingdom of ├ćthelmearc (Slippery Rock PA)

September, 2022

The Griffin Needle Challenge**DATE CHANGE** Friday September 23-24, 2022 57
Barony of Jararvellir (Waterloo WI)

Listing your event on the calendar does not place an ad in the Northwatch. To submit your event advertisement for publication in the Northwatch, submit the required information to the Event Information Officer (calendar@northshield.org ) by the 15th day of the month before publication deadline. (IE., November 15 for an December 1 deadline for the January issue.) More information can be found in the Event Ad Submission Guidelines.

To contact the Northshield Event Information Officer, send a message to calendar@northshield.org


This site is © 2021 Kingdom of Northshield. Original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.