Bearaich MachArailtoicc Bearaich MachArailtoicc

Awards by Branch/Group

This is a list of local branches/groups that have members which have received awards from the Kingdom of Northshield or the Principality of Northshield. It does NOT include other Kingdoms or branches of the SCA.

Branch Name Branch Type Region Type Award Count
Avonwood Shire Lakes 22
Bentbridge Forming Group Woodlands 54
Blachemere Canton Lakes 88
Border Downs Shire Plains 196
Caer Anterth Mawr Barony Woodlands 1240
Castel Rouge Barony Plains 482
Coille Stoirmeil Canton Woodlands 125
Coldedernhale Shire Plains 75
Darkstone Shire Woodlands 92
Dreibrucken Shire Plains 50
Falcon's Keep Shire Woodlands 196
Inner Sea Shire Lakes 77
Jararvellir Barony Woodlands 1253
Korsväg Shire Plains 326
Mare Amethystinum Shire Lakes 102
Midewinde Shire Plains 171
Mistig Waetru Shire Woodlands 48
Noiregarde Shire Plains 90
Nordleigh Canton Lakes 79
Nordskogen Barony Lakes 1494
Norwealdmere Village Woodlands 18
Orlova Dolina Shire Lakes 57
Rivenwood Tower Shire Lakes 103
Rockhaven Shire Lakes 99
Rockwall (Disbanded) Shire Woodlands 25
Rokeclif Shire Woodlands 82
Schattentor Shire Plains 131
Shattered Oak Shire Woodlands 102
Silfren Mere Shire Lakes 249
Skerjastrond Shire Woodlands 44
Stromfels (Disbanded) Forming Group Woodlands 1
Stronghold of Westwatch Forming Group Plains 3
Svatý Sebesta College Plains 107
Tor Aerie College Lakes 11
Trewint Shire Plains 67
Turm an dem See Shire Woodlands 99
Vilku Urvas Shire Lakes 58
Western Keep (merged with Trewint) Shire Plains 33
Windhaven Barony Woodlands 357

This site is © 2021 Kingdom of Northshield. Original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.